Let's get in touch

Find the Help You Need

Behavioral Health Services - Amanda Pfister, extension 301 apfister@indcreek.org

Career Opportunities - Susan Scarpiello, extension 323 sscarpiello@indcreek.org

Chief Executive Officer - Dean Stoesz, extension 103 dstoesz@indcreek.org

Day Services - extension 302 gcasady@indcreek.org

Development/Donations - Brett Wells, extension 120 bwells@indcreek.org

Employment Verification Requests – send in writing to Chanda Long clong@indcreek.org or fax (267-203-1520)

Finance - Keith Ammann, extension 308 kammann@indcreek.org

General Foundation Information - Shirley Bechtel, extension 102 sbechtel@indcreek.org

Human Resources - Kelli Larkins, extension 329 klarkins@indcreek.org

Pastoral Care/Volunteer Opportunities - John Hank, extension 353 jhank@indcreek.org

Residential and Community Based Services - Dwayne Gilliland, extension 153 dgilliland@indcreek.org

Special Events/Community Relations – Beth Healy, extension 205 ehealy@indcreek.org

PHONE NUMBER

267-203-1500

LOCATION

420 Cowpath Road Souderton, PA 18964